3 comments on “Everything good comes to an end. Everything shitty (this blog) also comes to an end

  1. Oh Waw! I am speechless! I admire you Rich for being so courageous and saying what you said! I hope you gave it a good thought….you do have to know that you have a beautiful artistic taste, I always admired your website layout and your colorful pictures, the one you make on canvas. I wish you can stay and turn this blog to a place where you can share more of your art and design, you have a strong talent! I hope you will have a second chapter, let us know if you start something new.

    And, by the way, the jokes were not that bad! Come on! You did makes us laugh:)
    All the best Rich!
    Mirella

Leave a Reply

