4 comments on “Help me help you

  1. You know I love your stuff…Been a while…but, as a fellow blogger you know we mostly can only follow up with those who visit our own sites on a regular basis…At least, it’s that way for me “time pervasive”…Anyway, my latest post is a bit of a comedy yarn…as well as tribute to a fellow bloggers site, as a day in the life of…You can borrow the whole “Paula Deen” thang…for your stand up gig..I’m assuming you are still makenem laugh at the improvs…drop on by, I’ll gladly reciprocate…we can only help one another by patronizing others sites…as redundant as it seems at times.
    Bless You
    paul http://sonsothunder.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/hotel-canuukiwarned-ya-for-the-hook/

  2. Thanks for your input but honestly I’m not begging for publicity nor am I begging people to read my blog, I’m just trying to figure out what people expect and want.

  3. Judging by 6 votes total and 3 comments total (including mine) This is a pretty pathetic showing by me and my readers. If you’re keeping score, shutting down this site is up big in the first quarter. Like 45-0.

  4. This is my first visit so I don’t know how much my “more more more” vote counts for much. Or mush. I just Googled mush, there are more definitions than I realized. This reply is mushy, as in no real substance or form.

    Anyway, great blog!

Leave a Reply

