5 comments on “Pissing on people who are on fire & Black Jesus

  1. Hey atomicgator,

    Awesome post man… I find it kinda amusing that this could be compared to my blog-post in a juxtaposition viewpoint. I laughed when I read the title and “..on fire… Black Jesus” leapt out at me, because Christians who “Holy-roll” do consider themselves “on fire” for Jesus, so your title speaks in a humorus way to me (Im a backslider ahaha). I see the humor when I read further into detail, about how you wouldn’t piss on someone whos on fire. Thats great imagery and metaphor, especially when you compare this to my post. I probably would be mad-pissed if you pissed on me, literally or otherwise (making fun of me for use to being a Christian for example).

    I could go on forever fleshing your post out and analyzing it, but that would probably bore you to death. Its a great post; so much so I literally choked on my coffee… and the spilled coffee took out my ashtray with my cigarette. MMmmm coffee-covered cigarette! 🙂

    I will be following your page,

    Cheers!

    • Thoughts:

      1) I have pissed on a fire before. You are correct – it will not put it out.

      2) What about people who like being pissed on? That throws another spanner in the works.

  2. You’re right. If someone that you hate is on fire, you’re just going to let them burn. Personally, my piss is a sacred gift that I’m only willing to present as a sacrifice to the toilet gods and on special occasions, the nature gods. No douchebag that I hate is being blessed with a piss shower, whether they’re on fire or not.

Leave a Reply

