5 comments on “Nicknames

  1. None of the nicknames were for me GWEN… But don’t be so sure some aren’t for you.. (winking smiley face)

    Editors note: I updated the post with more specific information about each nickname. Is the post funnier now, probably not but who gives a shit.

    7-layer dip is truly a 7-layer dip. The best part to me is my friend uses the nickname like she was born with that name. To hear it in sentence form is very entertaining. example: “Yeah, I’m heading down to the Taste of Chicago with 7-layer dip, you should join us.”

Leave a Reply

