15 comments on “FU Rainbows and Unicorns

  1. WoW!! Where the hell did this unicorn hostility come from?

    Easy big fella.

    Great post though. I actually lol’d

    And get off me about my screen saver. It makes me feel giddy 🙂

    • Wait a minute Robert. Are you discussing Buffy episodes on my blog? More importantly, did you call Buffy the Vampire show cutting edge? I just need some clarification before we move forward.

  2. Holy, f-bombs, Batman. What happened? And where the heck do you get these pictures? The rolling unicorn was just…I’m speechless as usual after reading your blog. 😉 Probably a good thing.

  3. 😦 why are you picky on my little pony friends and rainbow brites happy flag? Your a mean, rude, snide, vicious, demented person for that Rich…and I fucking love it! lmao you sure know how to go off on somebody or something. A damn gay ass man painted up as a unicorn, the horn is on the wrong end though 😉 lmao!!

  4. Pingback: the ultimate thread #72 (possible nsfw or 35 per cent) - Page 495

Leave a Reply

