4 comments on “College is awesome

  1. True Story: I didn’t go to collage out of high school. I did however go when I was in my 20’s to take a few classes in my field that was paid for by my company.

    Problem was there was a strip joint about 5 mins away. Every class at first break me and a couple buddy’s would skip out and head there.

    Needless to say I did not pass the classes….lol

  2. Wow, you get excited over a sale on milk? 😉 I won’t tell you how lame I was after the first two weeks of college at one of California’s biggest party schools (not why I went there). You already know, because I haven’t changed much. Except careers, of course.

Leave a Reply

