14 comments on “Things I would do if I had a time machine

  1. I loved this line: I don’t think I would have been more impressed if someone turned off the SUN. Good stuff here, Rich. 🙂

    I’m so with you on the going back and eating all the crap I could stuff in my gullet with no consequences. I used to come home from school and eat four mini bagels smothered in melted cheddar, or half a bag of Doritos with toasted onion dip. And don’t get me started on frosted cookies or cookie dough…

    Totally with you on John and Kate too. Ick.

  2. Hey Rich, this is some good stuff. Office Space was a great movie and the exchange about the time machine was priceless. I also couldn’t agree more about Jon and Kate. There should be an “after so many hours on TV, reality TV stars should head on down the road and not come back.”

  3. Pingback: Best of July and Monkey helpers « Atomic Gator

  4. Pingback: D’oh nuts « jottingjournals

Leave a Reply

