15 comments on “Reasons I like Facebook

    • double thanks double T. I’ll add you to my surf roll when I get off my lazy butt and figure out how to. I’m too lazy to stumble as well but I eventually get to that.

    • I use Facebook I have for a little over a year now. I think it’s decent but there are a few things I dislike as you can tell. But I do use it, it’s great connecting with long lost friends.

  1. Ha, so true. I hide all the games and just check in every day or two. It’s been a great way to share photos with family and close friends, but Twitter is definitely where I spend my time now.

    And, hey, if you want to send me pictures of money, I’ll take it! 😉

  2. Oh you are so right about Facebook. Everything beyond communication with old friends / family is POINTLESS and almost always ANNOYING. I had an account once and had to shut it down as I was always getting a shit load of rubbish in my email inbox I had never even asked for. Burn Facebook!

    I actually like Twitter for its simplicity.

Leave a Reply

