3 comments on “Celebrity Phone Conversation: Nic Cage calls Hollywood

  1. Very funny, man!

    But I have to contest your issues with Snake Eyes and Bringing Out The Dead – I loved those movies. Especially ‘The Dead. Poor show!

    But much of the other jibes are fair game, even if at one time I did have a crush on Patricia Arquette – I mean, True Romance, anyone?

    Craig

    • I also had a crush on Alabama Worley in True Romance, I also admit. But she looks bad lately..

      I also liked Bringing out the Dead, Face Off, Adaption and a few others. Just having fun with ole Nic. I think his role in Kick-Ass will save his career

Leave a Reply

